Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Vs. Live

Vs. is all about rage and anger. Vs. Live is even more energetic than the album and it's really amazing, because the band in it's maturity age is able to perform like they still have to prove themselves. They charge, they put pressure. And they have experience now.
Vs. Live is packed with loud singalongs and improv. jams and tags. It's always difficult to choose the best Rearviewmirror jam, but this one is really great. W.M.A. represents re-arranged "tribal" version. Leash is with extended final solo and Indifference is now without Ben Harper (as you may find good duet performance in 2009 Australian tour compilation).
  1. Go
  2. Animal
  3. Daughter (It's Ok)
  4. Glorified G
  5. Dissident
  6. W.M.A. (reworked "tribal" version)
  7. Blood
  8. Rats
  9. Rearviewmirror
  10. (Improv) Small Town
  11. Leash
  12. Hard To Imagine
  13. Bee Girl (Ed & Jeff)
  14. Indifference
Updated to ver. 2.00 (2011-06-22). This is the last next generation album compilation, except Yield. Glorified G is now from 2006 Camden; Leash with extended solo is now from 2006 East Rutherford 2; Indifference is now from 2006 East Rutherford 1. Changed songs order. Various changes and tweaks to almost every file.

Download rar archive