Thursday, May 30, 2013

2006 Tour Covers Live compilation

This is an audio compilation of numerous covers played live during 2006 Pearl Jam World Tour. The songs have been tweaked and arranged to sound as if it's a special kind of a show, so I hope you will enjoy!
  1. I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts  (written by John Doe of X)
  2. Masters Of War  (written by Bob Dylan)
  3. (No Woman No Cry)  (written by Bob Marley)
  4. Throw Your Hatred Down  (written by Neil Young & Pearl Jam)
  5. Hawaii '78  (written by Israel Kamakawiwoole)
  6. Waiting On A Friend  (written by The Rolling Stones)
  7. Gimme Some Truth  (written by John Lennon)
  8. Fortunate Son  (written by Creedence Clearwater Revival)
  9. Here's To The State Of... (George W.)  (re-written by Tim Robbins)
  10. Picture In A Frame  (written by Tom Waits)
  11. The Boys Are Back In Town  (written by Thin Lizzy)
  12. Throw Your Arms Around Me  (written by Hunters And Collectors)
  13. Save It For Later  (written by English Beat)
  14. Forever Young  (written by Bob Dylan)
  15. I Won't Back Down  (written by Tom Petty)
  16. No Surrender  (written by Bruce Springsteen)
  17. I Used To Work In Chicago
  18. Crown Of Thorns  (written by Mother Love Bone)
  19. I Got You  (written by Split Enz)
  20. Little Wing  (written by Jimi Hendrix)
  21. Crazy Mary  (written by Victoria Williams)
Download audio (rapidgator)

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for sharing this. I am looking forward to hearing it.