Sunday, September 29, 2013

2006 Audience Live Compilation

This compilation is composed of the special songs from 2006 performances which have never been released as official bootlegs or soundboards, including Bridge School Benefits. Some songs such as "It Makes No Difference" were taken from pre-sets.
  1. World Wide Suicide
  2. Improv (New York)
  3. Parachutes  (acoustic)
  4. Throw Your Hatred Down  (acoustic)
  5. I Used To Work In Chicago
  6. No Surrender
  7. It Makes No Difference (Ed with My Morning Jacket)
  8. Better Man  (acoustic)
  9. Crazy Mary  (acoustic with piano instead of organ)
  10. Indifference  (with Ed's thanks all around)

No comments:

Post a Comment