Monday, April 13, 2015

Yield Live

Yield is one of the best Pearl Jam albums. Songs from Yield are often played live, and in 2013 Milwaukee the band performed the whole album live in it's entity. "Leatherman" and "U" are really nice outtakes.

This is an updated live compilation (2015-04-12), major update: some songs replaced, almost all files reworked, new tags added.
  1. Intro (Red Dot)*
  2. Brain Of J.
  3. Faithfull
  4. Wishlist (Why Can't I Touch It?)
  5. Given To Fly
  6. Do The Evolution
  7. Push Me, Pull Me
  8. No Way
  9. Pilate
  10. Untitled
  11. MFC
  12. In Hiding
  13. Low Light
  14. All Those Yesterdays
  15. Leatherman
  16. U
* - taken from audience recording

Download rar archive (Rus link)

Download rar archive (rapidgator link)

No comments:

Post a Comment